Sunday, February 23, 2020

23/02/20 Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Closing Exhortations Hebrews 13:9-25

2 Timothy 2:15 Hebrews 13:8 Hebrews 13:20–21 2 Peter 2:1 Hebrews 10:4

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Righteous Conduct - Hebrews 13:1-8

Hebrews 13:1–8

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Marks of a Christian - Romans 12:9-21 Karl Scott

Romans 12:9–21

Sunday, January 12, 2020

12/01/20 Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 29, 2019

2020 Vision - Lean into God

Proverbs 3:5–7 Judges 16

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Messiah Foretold - Part 2 Luke 1:26-38

Hebrews 10:23 Luke 1:37 2 Samuel 7:12–15

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Messiah Foretold - Isaiah 9:2-7

Isaiah 9:2–7

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Children's service 2019

Matthew 19:13–15

View all