Sermons

Sunday, November 27, 2022

27/11/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, November 20, 2022

20/11/2022 Sunday Service

John 11:37–43

Sunday, November 13, 2022

13/11/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, November 6, 2022

30/10/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, October 23, 2022

23/10/22 Oct Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, October 23, 2022

23/10/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, October 16, 2022

16/10/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, October 9, 2022

9/10/2022 Sunday Service

John 3:36

Sunday, October 2, 2022

2/10/2022 Sunday Service

Romans 3:23 John 20:30–31 Hebrews 9:27 Isaiah 53:6 Revelation 4:11

Sunday, September 25, 2022

25/09/2022 Sunday Service

Philippians 2:5–8 Romans 5:6–10

Sunday, September 18, 2022

18/09/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, August 21, 2022

21/08/2022 Sunday Service

Philippians 4:10–13 Philippians 4:18 2 Corinthians 11:24–27 2 Corinthians 2:17

Sunday, August 14, 2022

14/08/2022 Sunday Service

Sunday, July 24, 2022

24/07/2022 Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, July 3, 2022

3/07/2022 Sunday Service

Philippians 2:1–11 Matthew 7:22–23

Sunday, June 26, 2022

26/06/2022 June Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 12, 2022

12/06/2022 Sunday Service

Philippians 1:1–11 Acts 16:25–34 Acts 16:12–15

Sunday, June 5, 2022

05/06/2022 Sunday Service

Daniel 1–7 Daniel 9–11

Sunday, May 29, 2022

29/05/2022 Sunday service

Sunday, May 8, 2022

08/05/2022 Sunday service

Sunday, April 24, 2022

24/04/2022 Sunday service

Friday, April 15, 2022

15/04/2022 Good Friday

Sunday, March 27, 2022

27/03/2022 Sunday service

Daniel 2:37–38 Hebrews 11:32–38 Exodus 20:2–5

Sunday, March 20, 2022

20/03/2022 Sunday service

Daniel 2:1–49

Sunday, March 13, 2022

6/03/2022 Sunday service

Sunday, March 6, 2022

6/03/2022 Sunday service part 2

Saturday, February 26, 2022

27/02/2022 Sunday service

Proverbs 31

Sunday, February 20, 2022

20/02/2022 Sunday service

Hebrews 4:12 Romans 10:17 John 17:17 Isaiah 55:11 2 Timothy 3:16

Sunday, February 13, 2022

13/02/2022 Sunday service

Deuteronomy 24:19–21 Leviticus 19:9–10 Leviticus 23:22

Sunday, February 6, 2022

06/02/2022 Sunday service

Sunday, January 30, 2022

30/01/2022 Sunday service

2 Samuel 11:1–4 2 Samuel 12:1–9

Sunday, January 23, 2022

23/01/2022 Sunday service

Psalm 18:1–2

Sunday, January 16, 2022

16/01/2022 Sunday service

Sunday, January 9, 2022

9/01/2022 Sunday service

John 21:15–25

Sunday, January 2, 2022

2/01/2022 Sunday service

Luke 5:1–11 John 21:1–14

Sunday, December 26, 2021

26/12/21 Sunday service

Sunday, December 19, 2021

19/12/21 Sunday service

Isaiah 7:14

Sunday, December 12, 2021

05/12/21 Sunday service

2 Corinthians 5:21 Matthew 1:17 Jeremiah 23:1–8

Sunday, November 28, 2021

28/11/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, November 14, 2021

14/11/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, November 7, 2021

7/11/21 Sunday Live Service

Genesis 1:1 Genesis 1:31 1 Corinthians 15:45 1 Peter 3:15 1 Corinthians 15:22

Sunday, October 31, 2021

31/10/21 Sunday Live Service

1 John 3:13

Sunday, October 24, 2021

24/10/2021 Oct Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, October 24, 2021

24/10/21 Sunday Live Service

Isaiah 5:7 Romans 5:6–10 Psalm 80:8–9

Sunday, October 17, 2021

17/10/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Corinthians 12:4–11 Romans 8:26

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10/10/21 Sunday Live Service

Hebrews 1:1–2 Romans 8:35–39 Romans 8:31–32

Sunday, October 3, 2021

03/10/21 Sunday Live Service

John 13:1–30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

26/09/2021 Sep Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, September 26, 2021

26/09/21 Sunday Live Service

Philippians 2:5–8

Sunday, September 19, 2021

19/09/21 Sunday Live Service

Isaiah 6:10 Isaiah 53:1–5 John 12:31–32

Sunday, September 12, 2021

12/09/21 Sunday Live Service

Romans 12:1–2 John 12:1–19 Psalm 118:25

Sunday, September 5, 2021

05/09/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, August 29, 2021

29/08/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, August 22, 2021

22/08/2021 August Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, August 22, 2021

22/08/21 Sunday Live Service

John 10:22–30

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Jesus Heals the Blind Man

John 9:1–41

Saturday, July 31, 2021

01/08/21 Sunday Live Service

John 8:31–36 1 John 1:8–2:1

Sunday, July 25, 2021

25/07/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, July 18, 2021

18/07/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, July 11, 2021

11/07/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, July 4, 2021

4/07/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, June 27, 2021

27/06/2021 June Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, June 27, 2021

27/06/21 Sunday Live Service

John 6:67–69 John 6:53–54 John 6:60–65

Sunday, June 20, 2021

20/06/21 Sunday Live Service

John 6:27

Sunday, June 13, 2021

13/06/21 Sunday Live Service

Ephesians 1:18–20 Isaiah 64:4 Colossians 1:17 Isaiah 55:9 Ephesians 3:19

Sunday, June 6, 2021

06/06/21 Sunday Live Service

Isaiah 35:5–6 John 5:17–47

Sunday, May 30, 2021

30/05/21 Sunday Live Service

James 2:14–18

Sunday, May 23, 2021

23/05/2021 May Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, May 23, 2021

23/05/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, May 16, 2021

16/05/21 Sunday Live Service

Deuteronomy 8:3 John 4:36–38

Sunday, May 9, 2021

09/05/21 Sunday Live Service

Matthew 28:19–20 1 Peter 3:21 Titus 3:5 Colossians 2:11–14 1 Corinthians 6:11

Sunday, May 2, 2021

02/05/21 Sunday Live Service

John 3:34 John 3:36 John 3:25–32

Sunday, April 25, 2021

25/04/2021 Apr Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26

Sunday, April 25, 2021

25/04/21 Sunday Live Service

Romans 6:23 John 3:18 2 Peter 3:9 John 3:14–16

Sunday, April 18, 2021

18/04/21 Sunday Live Service

Romans 6:23 1 John 1:9 Colossians 1:13–14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

11/04/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Corinthians 6:19–20 Mark 11:17

Sunday, April 4, 2021

04/04/21 Sunday Live Service

Friday, April 2, 2021

02/04/2021 Good Friday

John 18:1–19:42

Sunday, March 28, 2021

28/03/21 Sunday Live Service

2 Corinthians 5:17

Sunday, March 21, 2021

21/03/21 Sunday Live Service

2 Corinthians 4:7 Romans 5:10 Acts 4 Matthew 18:19 Romans 12:20–21

Sunday, March 14, 2021

14/03/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, March 7, 2021

07/03/21 Sunday Live Service

Genesis 1:1 John 20:30–31 Exodus 3:14 Exodus 25:8–9 John 1:1–15

Sunday, February 28, 2021

28/02/2021 Feb Evening Service

Galatians 5:16–26 1 John 1:1–4

Sunday, February 28, 2021

28/2/21 Sunday Live Service

Philippians 2:3 1 Timothy 6:13–14 Galatians 5:22 1 Thessalonians 4:3

Sunday, February 21, 2021

21/2/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 6:3–10

Sunday, February 14, 2021

14/2/21 Sunday Live Service

Genesis 2:7 Genesis 2:15 Colossians 3:22–24 1 Timothy 6:1–2

Sunday, February 7, 2021

07/2/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 5:17–18 Deuteronomy 25:4 1 Timothy 5:24–25

Monday, February 1, 2021

31/1/21 Sunday Live Service

1 John 3:16 1 John 4:19 1 Timothy 5:1–6 1 Timothy 5:8–14

Monday, February 1, 2021

24/1/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 4:6–16

Monday, February 1, 2021

17/1/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 3:16

Saturday, January 9, 2021

10/1/21 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 1:3 1 Timothy 3:14–16 1 Timothy 1:18

Sunday, January 3, 2021

03/01/21 Sunday Live Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020

27/12/20 Sunday Live Service

Matthew 27:46 Psalm 22:1–24 Psalm 22:26–31 Psalm 119:155a

Sunday, December 20, 2020

20/12/20 Sunday Live Service

Malachi 3:1 Luke 1:5–17

Sunday, December 6, 2020

06/12/20 Sunday Live Service

Acts 6 Acts 4:2 Mark 14:58 Acts 5:28

Sunday, November 29, 2020

29/11/20 Sunday Live Service

1 Timothy 3:7 James 3:1 1 Timothy 3:1–2

View all