Sunday, May 31, 2020

31/05/20 Sunday Live Service - Family Reunion

2 Corinthians 5:17–21 Genesis 33:1–20

Sunday, May 17, 2020

17/05/20 Sunday Live Service - Jacob Wrestles With God

Genesis 32:1–32

Sunday, May 10, 2020

10/05/20 Sunday Live Service - A Family In Crisis

Romans 8:28–32 Genesis 31:36–55 Genesis 31:1–30

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Jacob Outwits Laban - Genesis 30:25-43

2 Corinthians 13:5–11

Sunday, April 26, 2020

26/04/2020 Live Evening Service

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Lean Harder, Go Deeper Revisited - 2 Chronicles 7:11-16

2 Chronicles 7:11–16 James 4:8–10 Romans 8:20–21 Luke 18:10–13

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Searching for Security - Dr Andrew Prince 1 Samuel 7

1 Samuel 7:2–17

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday 2020 Live service

2 Corinthians 5:21 Isaiah 53:7 Romans 5:6 Zechariah 13:7 Psalm 41:9

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Mark 11:1-11 The Road to the Cross - Live service

Zechariah 9:9 Philippians 2:5–8 Mark 11:1–11

View all