Sunday, October 20, 2019

20/10/2019: Sunday Morning

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Jesus Greater than Melchizedek - Hebrews 7:11-28

Hebrews 7:11–28 Romans 7:7–9

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Jesus and Melchizedek - Hebrews 7:1-10

Hebrews 7:1–10

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

God's Sure Promises - Hebrews 6:13-20

Genesis 12:1–3 Hebrews 13:8 Hebrews 6:18 Genesis 22:16–18 Hebrews 6:9–12

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Warning against Apostasy - Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Hebrews 5:11–6:12

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Priesthood of All Believers

1 Peter 2:1–10

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Jesus our High Priest - Hebrews 5:1-10

1 Peter 2:9 Hebrews 5:1–10

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Confidence in Jesus

Ephesians 6:10–17 2 Timothy 2:22 Hebrews 4:15 Hebrews 10:4 1 Timothy 6:11

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Entering into God's Rest

2 Corinthians 6:2 Hebrews 3:1 Hebrews 3:14 Hebrews 2:3 Hebrews 2:1

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Lordship of Jesus

Luke 5:1–11

View all